9 Levels Map (1.20.4, 1.19.4) is a parkour map created by _Artem_. Embark on an exhilarating parkour adventure through “9 Levels,” a map that promises to push your jumping skills to the limit! Traverse through caves, leap across buildings, and face various challenges across the nine meticulously designed levels. The journey concludes with a thrilling parkour spiral featuring different biomes. Get ready to test your agility and precision in this action-packed Minecraft experience!


How to install:

9 Levels Map (1.20.4, 1.19.4) Download Links

For Minecraft 1.20.4, 1.19.4

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 4 Average: 4.3]