Speed your way through Place to Place Parkour Map 1.11.2/1.10.2! Hopefully, you download this map, and hopefully, you enjoy it!
There are ten different levels which are: (in order) Mushroom, Slimes, Desert, Snow and Ice, Ocean, End, Nether, Jungle, Forest, and Mesa!! And when you complete every level, a room will open! (it is a secret!!)
Also, try to find the ten shards! 1 in each level!
Play in Adventure Mode and no breaking blocks.
Only cheat if it is necessary!!

Place to Place Parkour Map for Minecraft Logo

Place to Place Parkour Map for Minecraft 1

How to install Place to Place Parkour Map 1.11.2/1.10.2 for Minecraft:

  • Download Place-to-Place-Parkour-Map.
  • Extract file.
  • Click on the Start Menu in Windows.
  • Type run into the search box and select the Run program at the top of the results.
  • Type %appdata% into the Run program, and press Enter.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start Minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play!

Download Links for Place to Place Parkour Map 1.11.2/1.10.2

For Minecraft from 1.11.2/1.10.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]