About Windfall 2 Map

Windfall 1 presented the idea of falling and landing on blocks, to prevent falling into the void. Windfall 2 still preserves the same idea, but now many new features and mechanics have been added. There are now certain blocks you have to avoid, 18 different levels, a second layer you must dodge, and token boosters. Levels are still randomized, but now there are 9 dodge levels, and 9 land levels. Each round, you will dodge a “dodge level”, then land on the “landing level”. There are also randomized emerald blocks you can collect to get an extra emerald. This map is even more customizable than the last one. In the shop, you can buy second chance scrolls, different wall materials, and 2 new particle effects. You rank up every time you reach the next goal. If you still don’t understand how it works, don’t worry, because there is now a tutorial in-game. This map uses many of the new 1.8 features!


Windfall 2 Map Screenshots:







Windfall 2 Map Review:

How to install:

Download link for Windfall 2 Map:

For Minecraft 1.8

Download From Server 1

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]