Jump Now Map is a parkour map for Minecraft 1.9.
In this map diamond blocks are safe to jump on, but red clay blocks will kill you.
The map has a total of 10 levels.
Hope you complete it!
Thanks!!! – by AngryAngeloMC –

Jump Now Map 1

Jump Now Map 2

Jump Now Map 3

How to install:

Download Links for Jump Now Map

For Minecraft 1.9.4

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]