About Lucantton

Lucantton map has you travelling through 6 different styled levels in an attempt to make it to the final boss.


Map Levels:

Each level is fairly short and simple.

  • Level 1: Dropper
  • Level 2: Crafting
  • Level 3: Dropper 2
  • Level 4: The Temple
  • Level 5: Parkour
  • Level 6: Boss Fight

Let’s Plays:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Download links for Lucantton Map:

For Minecraft 1.9.4

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]