Share if you like


More TNTs with only one command block. More TNT Command Block adds 5 new types of TNT into your minecraft world: Powered TNTs, Inverted TNTs, Gravitational TNTs and more.

Command Block Showcases:

More TNT Command

For Minecraft 1.10.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 2]

Share if you like