Rogue Class Data Pack (1.19.4, 1.19.2) introduces to you a class to Minecraft! This class is called Rogue and it has custom skills for you to learn and upgrade! You need to get the skill book to learn and upgrade your skills, there are 6 skills and 3 levels for each, each upgrade/learn cost you 20 experience levels. Enjoy playing this data pack!


  • Added a new class Rogue to the game!


How to Install:

Please note that this data pack requires the appropriate resource pack and will not work without it. Make sure to install that as well!

  1. Please visit the following link for full instructions: How To Download & Install Data Packs
  2. Don’t miss out on today’s latest Minecraft Data Packs

Rogue Class Data Pack (1.19.4, 1.19.2) Download Links

For Minecraft 1.19.4, 1.19.2

Data Pack: Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]