Welcome to The Instrumental Map for Minecraft.
In this map, there are 7 puzzle levels and a tutorial.
Drop your tool on a level to reset it.
Good luck and have fun!

The Instrumental Map for Minecraft Logo


  • 1) Singleplayer only
  • 2) Don’t cheat
  • 3) Stay on gamemode 2
  • 4) 1.10.2 version

The Instrumental Map for Minecraft 1

The Instrumental Map for Minecraft 2

How to install The Instrumental Map for Minecraft:

  • Download The-Instrumental-Map.
  • Extract file.
  • Click on the Start Menu in Windows.
  • Type run into the search box and select the Run program at the top of the results.
  • Type %appdata% into the Run program, and press Enter.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start Minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play!

Download Links for The Instrumental Map

For Minecraft from 1.10.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]