Cheating-Essentials-Mod.jpg

Cheat anything you want. Discover edges of Minecraft!

Features:

Hint: Type cemh <[Minus, non-spaced]module name> in the mod console for see what it does.

  • Fly (fly).
  • Dynamic Fly (dynamicfly).
  • Creative Fly (creativefly).
  • X-Ray (x-ray).
  • AutoSprint (autosprint).
  • AutoWalk (autowalk).
  • Sneak (sneak).
  • Sprint (sprint).
  • Chest Finder (chestfinder).
  • PlayerESP (playeresp).
  • Set Day (setday).
  • No Fall (nofall).
  • (Event) No Fall (eventnofall).
  • Breadcrumb (breadcrumb).
  • Tracers (tracers).
  • Fast Place (fastplace).
  • Fast Break (fastbreak).
  • Freeze Cam (freezecam).
  • Freecam/Spectate (spectate).
  • Full Bright (fullbright).
  • High Jump (highjump).
  • Invisible Player (invisibleplayer).
  • No Web (noweb).
  • Speed (speed).
  • Auto-Step (step).
  • Water Walk (waterwalk).
  • Un-Pushable (unpushable).
  • Block Finder (blockfinder)
  • [Util] Advanced Tooltips.
  • [Util] Mob Hitbox.
  • [Util] Reload Chunks.

All modules are default to false, when toggled it changes to true and saves it state to a .TXT file.

Additional Information:

Keybinding:

  • G: Gui

Type /modulelist in console for see the keybinding

Console commands:

  • module Toggle the specified module.
  • modulelist Lists all the avaliable modules
  • smkey add or delete Change module keys.
  • cesh Change step height. (/cestepheight in 4.0.0B1) (Step module)
  • flyspeed Changes vanilla Fly speed
  • cecb Clears breadcrumb (/ceclearbreadcrumb in 4.0.0B1)
  • cebe add or remove Add or removes blocks to the BlockESP list. (/ceblockesp in 4.0.0B1)
  • cefc add or delete Add or delete friends to the friend list.
  • ceec add or delete Add or delete enemys to the friend list.
  • cesv Changes player velocity (Speed module)
  • cemh Shows you a avaliable description for help you to understand the module

Screenshots:

Cheating-Essentials-Mod-7.jpg

Cheating-Essentials-Mod-1.jpg

Cheating-Essentials-Mod-2.jpg

Cheating-Essentials-Mod-3.jpg

Cheating-Essentials-Mod-4.jpg

Cheating-Essentials-Mod-5.jpg

Cheating-Essentials-Mod-6.jpg

Mod Spotlight:

How to install:

  • Download and install Minecraft Forge
  • Download the mod
  • Go to %appdata%
  • Go to .minecraft/mods folder
  • If the “mods” folder does not exist you can create one
  • Drag and drop the downloaded jar (zip) file into it
  • Enjoy the mod

http://www.img.9minecraft.net/download.png

Previous versions:

For 1.7.10

http://adf.ly/vJgFA

Visit the original mod thread here for all info.