Drop&Jump Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour and dropper map created by SKYLEGAMES. This is a combination of both droppers and parkour. The map has 42 levels of parkour and 14 levels of drop. It is a good map for you to improve your skill. Can you pass them all? Download the map from the link below and try it out!

Drop&Jump Map Thumbnail


Drop&Jump Map Screenshots 1 Drop&Jump Map Screenshots 2 Drop&Jump Map Screenshots 3 Drop&Jump Map Screenshots 4 Drop&Jump Map Screenshots 5


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Drop&Jump Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2