Guide The Flying Chicken Minigame Map. Austin (the chicken) needs your assistance. Be his guardian angel as you fly with him through obstacles like never before. Will your dear chicken survive or die in your hands?


Guide The Flying Chicken Minigame Map Features:

  • 10 levels.
  • Unique Gameplay.
  • Lots of fun.
  • Lots of rage quitting .

Let’s Plays:


  • Play in Single-Player.
  • Play in peaceful mode.
  • Stay in either adventure of spectator mode.
  • Fly in spectator mode (gamemode 3).
  • Be careful of going through blocks for chickens suffocate.

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag map folder into it.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Download links for Guide The Flying Chicken Minigame Map:

For Minecraft 1.8