Parkour Dash Map for Minecraft features five different levels, terminal blocks, and traps! Wait traps? Oh no, not traps!
There are five levels: The Ice Kingdom, nether world, underwater, Redstone Castle and iron prison!
Map playtime: 15-mins.
This map is not comfortable, and try to not rage, please.


Parkour Dash Map for Minecraft 1

Parkour Dash Map for Minecraft 2

How to install Parkour Dash Map for Minecraft

  • Download Parkour-Dash-Map.
  • Extract file.
  • Click on the Start Menu in Windows.
  • Type run into the search box and select the Run program at the top of the results.
  • Type %appdata% into the Run program, and press Enter.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start Minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play!

Download Links for Parkour Dash Map

For Minecraft 1.10.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2