The 4 Walls Map 1.12.2/1.11.2 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by NERD0101. There are 4 levels with 4 ]walls. Sounds simple right? Maybe. The 4 Walls Map is a vertical parkour map in which you are always climbing up the side of a wall.There are four levels: Iron, Gold, Diamond, and Emerald. In terms of difficulty, iron is easy, gold is medium, diamond is hard and emerald is very hard. From basic to slime jumps, this map will keep you entertained and is great for testing your parkour skills, and can even make you better while you’re at it!

The 4 Walls Map Logo


The 4 Walls Map 1

The 4 Walls Map 2

The 4 Walls Map 3


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 8.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

The 4 Walls Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.11.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2