About Universal Dropper Map

Universal Dropper Map contains 5 distinct levels:

  • Planets (our solar system).
  • Hot Air Balloon field.
  • Game Face containing various “faces” from popular games.
  • Miner’s Cave drop that tapers to the bottom.
  • Sky Scrapers a unique drop / race through a city landscape.


Some of the levels are quite difficult to complete. This map is for Singleplayer and Multiplayer. This map also has a consistent world spawn re-locator, so all players always start in the correct place. And it sets your game play to Adventure.

Map Screenshots:


How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Download link for Universal Dropper Map:

For 1.8.x