The objective is to dodge different obstacles while falling and land in the water at the bottom. The catch? You only get 10 drops to beat it. 10 Drops Challenge Wool map is made to be hard. but you can choose 3 different difficulties: Normal, Easy, Very Easy. The normal difficulty is like a normal dropper when you hit a obstacle you die, but the easy difficulty has 1 invulnerability and the very easy difficulty has 3.


What is invulnerability? It will keep you alive even if you fall very high and hit an obstacle. After you hit an obstacle it will remove one of your lives, and if you’re out of lives you will now be vulnerable to die.

10 Drops Challenge Wool Map Screenshots:


Map Trailer:

How to install:

Download links for 10 Drops Challenge Wool Map:

For Minecraft 1.9.4

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]