About Blast Parkour

In Blast Parkour: Sky Jump map you have to blast through 8 different levels. Each level has its own difficulty. Your goal is to beat this map in the least amount of Blasts. You will be tested in your skills in normal parkour and blasting yourself with TNT! Be tactical! if you follow a wrong patch you get unnecessary Blasts, remember you goal is to get the least amount of Blasts.


Blast Parkour: Sky Jump Map Screenshots:


Let’s Plays:

How to install:

Download link for Blast Parkour: Sky Jump Map

For Minecraft 1.8.x

Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]