About Don’t Take Damage Map

Don’t Take Damage Map contains 8 different puzzles: Forest, Desert, Cave, Fortress, Skyland, Ocean, Nether, End. This map will test your skills to the limit whether you can make it on a half of heart. This is a singleplayer map.


Map Videos:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Download links for Don’t Take Damage Map:

For 1.8.x



Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]