Gray Map is a puzzle Minecraft map with 15 levels, where you use the WASD keys to control a square and get out.
When you walk onto a tile, it will change color, gray to light gray, and light gray to gray. It seems simple, but it’s not.
For every level, you get a limited amount of moves, so you can’t just keep going back and fourth to cover everything.
You need to think of the most efficient way of getting to the exit.

Gray Map Minecraft 1

Gray Map Minecraft 2

Gray Map Minecraft 3

How to install:

Download Links for Gray Map

For Minecraft from 1.10.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]