About Kill The Rabbit

Kill the rabbits to win points, you can buy things and buy new levels! Kill The Rabbit Minigame Map. They are 4 levels:

  • Normal Rabbits= 1 point.
  • Killer Rabbits= 5 points.


You can play in multiplayer, but the map is created for play in singleplayer.

Let’t plays:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag map folder into it.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Download links for Kill The Rabbit Minigame Map:

For Minecraft 1.8



Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]