About Lava and Slime Parkour Map

Lava and Slime Parkour Map. An unique map with 10 levels for you to parkour through to reach the finish. The Stages include: 4 Slime Levels, 3 Lava Levels, a Moving Block Level, a Molestar Level, and finally, a huge final level with no checkpoints…


How to play Lava and Slime Parkour Map:

Press the button to start the level (legit hardest part), parkour through the level (make sure you step on gold blocks for checkpoints), collect an iron block once you have done the level (you will then be teleported to the hub), place the iron block down where directed to… and then the next level will be open to you….







Let’s Plays:


  • Don’t fly past the levels in gamemode 1 unless you are really stuck and cant get past… it ruins the point of the map
  • Don’t break the map as it will not work (especcially command blocks which have some complex commands in so don’t touch them.

How to install:

Download links for Lava and Slime Parkour Map:

For Minecraft 1.8


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]