Hello everyone, this is the second part of my MoveBlock map. MoveBlock 2 Map remains the same, you need to move the blocks and Select is selected from the rooms.

In this version of the map there are 4 new units:

  • Block TNT – blast blocks with which it touches.
  • Weightless unit – Do not fall to the ground.
  • Red block – just moves on the red floor.
  • Limit the block – the block in which the limit on the movement in the hand.

MoveBlock 2 Map

MoveBlock 2 Map Download Links

For Minecraft 1.10.2

Download from Server 1

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]