About The Ender Scrolls – Gates to The End Map

The Ender Scrolls. Elder Scrolly typical, your adventure begins in a prison. But the guards let you out to help against enemies who are attacking the village. After that you find out about the Daedra-Enderman Hybrid Elijah who tries to release the Daedric-Lords on Nirn with the connection of Nirn and the Daedra-Realms with the “End”. On your way to stop him you’ll meet NPC’s and Guilds like the mageguild.


You are in Arenor, a province in an alternate Tamriel (continent of The Elder Scrolls). You have an open world with 67 Quests ( Main/Guild/Special/Side Quests) and many NPC’s. Gates to the End is a big adventure!

The Ender Scrolls – Gates to The End Map Screenshots:












Map Trailer:

Map Rules:

Which are mostly like informations, you can read at the beginning of the map. Exept the typical “Don’t break blocks” there are mostly only hints.

The difficulty:

  • The map is divided into 3 parts.
  • Easy (green)/Medium (yellow)/Hard (red)

How strong the enemies are depends on the region. To survive you need the fitting items:

  • Easy: Leather – Wooden armor / Wooden – Iron Weapons
  • Medium: Iron armor / Diamond Weapons
  • Hard: Diamond armor / Emerald Weapons +

There are also battlezones with fast respawning enemies.

  • Easy: The island west of the snow forest
  • Medium: the snow forest (Grumash-Forest)
  • Hard: The Swamp in the east

The gamedifficulty should be peaceful or easy.The normal hostile mobs are disabled, so it only changes hunger and life regeneration. I recommend to switch between the difficulties often.

How to install:

Download link for The Ender Scrolls – Gates to The End Map:

Download from Server 1

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]