Try To Die Map! In each of the ten levels, you will be shown a certain way to die. You must use the materials given to you to kill your character in that way.

You will be in survival mode for most of the map so that you can place blocks.

  • Levels: 10
  • Play Time: 10-20 mins


Try To Die Map 1

Try To Die Map 2

Try To Die Map 3

Try To Die Map Download Links

For Minecraft 1.10.2

Download from Server 1

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]