Penguins’s SkyIsland Map (1.20.4, 1.19.4) is a Skyisland map created by PenguinS64. Embark on a unique Skyblock adventure with “Penguins’s SkyIsland”, a Minecraft Map that enhances the classic experience by introducing seven unique islands, each teeming with animals. This map offers a diverse survival journey across Taiga Island, Savanna Island, Jungle Island, Birch Island, Mushroom Island, Dark Oak Island, and End Island. While the Nether maintains its original challenge, the variety of islands, each with its own fauna, brings a fresh perspective to the traditional Skyblock gameplay.


How to install:

Penguins’s SkyIsland Map (1.20.4, 1.19.4) Download Links

For Minecraft 1.20.4, 1.20.1, 1.19.4, 1.19.2, 1.18.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 4 Average: 5]